Music PlayLists
      1. Pero me acuerdo de ti Album Mi Reflejo

      2. Lady Marmelade Album Keeps Gettin Better A Decade Of Hits (Deluxe Version)

      3. Pa Mis Muchachas (Ft Nathy Peluso)

      4. Suéltame Album Aguilera

      5. Somos Nada Album La Fuerza

      6. All I need Album Bionic (Deluxe Version)

      7. Bobblehead Album Bionic (Deluxe Version)

      8. Underappreciated Album Stripped

      9. Mercy On Me Album Back to Basics

      10. Oh Holy Night Album My Kind Of Christmas

      11. Get Mine, Get Yours Album Stripped

      12. Genio atrapado Album Mi Reflejo

      13. Por siempre tu Album Mi Reflejo

      14. Falsas esperanzas Album Mi Reflejo

      15. Si no te hubiera conocido Album Mi Reflejo

      16. Beautiful Album Stripped

      17. Mi reflejo Album Mi Reflejo

      18. Una mujer Album Mi Reflejo

      19. Genie in a bottle Album Christina Aguilera

      20. Cuando no es contigo Album Mi Reflejo

      21. I turn to you Album Christina Aguilera

      22. Reflection Album Christina Aguilera

      23. What a girl wants Album Christina Aguilera

      24. Impossible Album Stripped

      25. Cruz Album Stripped

      26. Loving me 4 me Album Stripped

      27. Infatuation Album Stripped

      28. Make over Album Stripped

      29. Angels We Have Heard on High Album My Kind Of Christmas

      30. Fighter Album Stripped

      31. Contigo en la Distancia Album Mi Reflejo

      32. Dirrty Album Stripped

      33. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas Album My Kind Of Christmas

      34. Walk away Album Stripped

      35. El Beso del Final Album Mi Reflejo

      36. This Year Album My Kind Of Christmas

      37. These Are The Special Times Album My Kind Of Christmas

      38. The Christmas Song (Holiday Remix) Album My Kind Of Christmas

      39. Christmas Time Album My Kind Of Christmas

      40. The Christmas Song Album My Kind Of Christmas

      41. Your Body Album Lotus (Deluxe Version)

      42. The Right Man Album Back to Basics

      43. Elastic love Album Bionic (Deluxe Version)

      44. Makes Me Wanna Pray Album Back to Basics

      45. Army Of Me Album Lotus (Deluxe Version)

      46. Sing For Me Album Lotus (Deluxe Version)

      47. Stronger than ever Album Bionic (Deluxe Version)

      48. Love & Glamour (Intro) Album Bionic (Deluxe Version)

      49. Morning dessert (intro) Album Bionic (Deluxe Version)

      50. I Got Trouble Album Back to Basics

      51. On Our Way Album Back to Basics

      52. I am (stripped) Album Bionic (Deluxe Version)

      53. Bionic Album Bionic (Deluxe Version)

      54. Stripped (Intro) Album Stripped

      55. Birds of prey Album Bionic (Deluxe Version)

      56. Candyman Album Back to Basics

      57. Welcome Album Back to Basics

      58. Blessed Album Christina Aguilera

      59. Lift me up Album Bionic (Deluxe Version)

      60. Around The World Album Lotus (Deluxe Version)

      61. Glam Album Bionic (Deluxe Version)

      62. Say Something ( Ft A Great Big World)

      63. Love For All Seasons Album Christina Aguilera

      64. Dirrty Album Keeps Gettin Better A Decade Of Hits (Deluxe Version)

      65. Blank Page Album Lotus (Deluxe Version)

      66. Nobody Wants to Be Lonely (Feat. Ricky Martin) Album Keeps Gettin Better A Decade Of Hits (Deluxe Version)

      67. Nasty Naughty Boy Album Back to Basics

      68. My girls Album Bionic (Deluxe Version)

      69. Light Up The Sky Album Lotus (Deluxe Version)

      70. So Emotional Album Christina Aguilera



        Login with: